2023 Mine Trappers Association 30 Gun Raffle Winners

- Browning A Bolt 7 mm Tom Tomo
- Mossberg 410 Over and Under Brett Patten
- Remington .243 Ed Mains
- Savage Rascal .22 Zac Strout
- Citadel 12 ga Auto Roy Doyon
- Rossi .17 HMR Stephen Porter
- Winchester .22 Kathy Frizzle
- Stevens 20 ga Mike Adams
- Chiappa .22 Josh St. Clair
- Browning A Bolt 6.5 Creedmore Linda Wood
- Savage .22/410 Over and under Thomas Merril
- Mauser 6.5 PRC Mike Luddy
- Mossberg .300 Win Mag Garlie Gray
- Tri Star 12ga Carver Pendexter
- Savage .308 Jeremy Lambert
- Browning T Bolt .22 Stephen Porter
- High Point 9 mm Carbine Kevin Young
- Stevens Home Defense 12 ga Don Corey
- Taurus 9 mm Chuck Ainsworth
- Typhoon AR 12 Jon Picard
- Savage Tactical .308 Rick Tyler
- Taurus .38 Special Justin Limeburner
- Black Ace 12 ga Toby Montgomery
- Stevens 20 ga Wm J. McCollough
- Rossi .17 HMR Lee Rondeau
- Heritage .22 Jon Paolilli
- Stevens 410 Dennis Lane
- G Force Arms 12 ga Robert Shuler
- Winchester .22 Travis Pratt
- Stevens 20 ga Kirk Smith

All winners were contacted by telephone contacted by telephone in the days following the Raffle drawing. Please contact the trading post if you have received a message from the MTA or contact Brian Bernosky with any further questions at 207-227-9271.